Ansprechpartner

Unsere kompetenten Ansprechpartner freuen sich auf Sie: 

Vertrieb

Matthias Goll
Matthias Goll
Vertrieb
+49 7251 96 26-215 m.goll@bremsenergie.de
Fabian Hofmann
Fabian Hofmann
Vertrieb international
+49 7251 96 26-237 f.hofmann@bremsenergie.de
Jasmin Khan
Jasmin Khan
Vertrieb
+49 7251 96 26-229 j.khan@bremsenergie.de
Jens Knaus
Jens Knaus
Vertrieb
+49 7251 96 26-238 j.knaus@bremsenergie.de
Selina Kopka
Selina Kopka
Vertriebsassistenz
+49 7251 96 26-236 s.kopka@bremsenergie.de
Andreas Meister
Andreas Meister
Vertrieb
+49 7251 96 26-239 a.meister@bremsenergie.de
Wolfgang Streckert
Wolfgang Streckert
Vertrieb
+49 7251 96 26-225 w.streckert@bremsenergie.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Thomas Herold
Thomas Herold
Werbekoch GmbH - Prokurist
+49 7251 96 26-180 th@werbekoch.de