Contact persons

Our competent contacts are looking forward to hearing from you:

Sales

Matthias Goll
Matthias Goll
Sales
+49 7251 96 26-215 m.goll@bremsenergie.de
Fabian Hofmann
Fabian Hofmann
Sales International
+49 7251 96 26-237 f.hofmann@bremsenergie.de
Jasmin Khan
Jasmin Khan
Sales
+49 7251 96 26-229 j.khan@bremsenergie.de
Jens Knaus
Jens Knaus
Sales
+49 7251 96 26-238 j.knaus@bremsenergie.de
Selina Kopka
Selina Kopka
Sales Assistant
+49 7251 96 26-236 s.kopka@bremsenergie.de
Andreas Meister
Andreas Meister
Sales
+49 7251 96 26-239 a.meister@bremsenergie.de
Wolfgang Streckert
Wolfgang Streckert
Sales
+49 7251 96 26-225 w.streckert@bremsenergie.de

Public Relations

Thomas Herold
Thomas Herold
Werbekoch GmbH - Chief Operating Officer
+49 7251 96 26-180 th@werbekoch.de